Executive Committee

At the AGM held on the 19th November 2014 the following were elected members of the Tayside Construction Forum Executive Committee for the coming year:

Malcolm Horner

Ian Lindsay

Graham Dand

Lyndsay Kenny

Darron McKay

Bob Scott

Graeme Keillor

Graham Jackson was co-opted as Secretary of the Forum and members were generally invited to put themselves forward for co-option by e-mailing Graham at gjackson@thorntons-law.co.uk